The app will allow the primary profile ability to share to a different user profile for access to the camera. To do this, access the liveview, tap on the gear icon for settings and select share permissions then tap on share and enter the email address. You can also set permission to

The other user and become either admin (has all permission),

  1. Family member (can view video and receive device messages)
  2. Visitor (can only view videos)
  3. Custom (you can customize permission)